Purging Within | Recording Debut Album

Purging Within | Recording Debut Album

Lisbon-based thrash/death metallers Purging Within continue the ongoing process of recording their debut album yet untitled!

The album will have 11 songs exploring the most inner feelings of all band members, AellaSpiritus on drums, vocals and synths, D’Influence on guitars and Black Soul on bass guitar! We know that this album will have various other musicians collaborations on solos, guitars, keys, and vocals.

We hope to have some pictures and videos from the recording process in the near future! Meanwhile, follow Purging Within on Facebook, and stay tuned!

aellaspiritus #01 851px

Comments are closed.